top of page

Using the Finest Bed Linen in Singapore

Even though I love hanging out with my friends during my free time, focusing on my hobbies when I want to relieve some stress for a while as well as hanging out in the trendiest bars and clubs in the heart of the metropolis to meet new people and make new friends, my main goal and purpose in life is to make my parents proud and build a safe and secure future for my family. Therefore, it goes without saying that before the sun comes up every morning to kick start a new day, I drag myself out of the warmth of my soft bed, rouse myself from my lazy stupor with an ice-cold shower, eat a healthy breakfast to get the energy reserve that I need for the day and brave the nasty early-morning traffic to arrive early in the workplace. I despise lazy, incompetent and apathetic people who sit on their behinds and complain bitterly all day long because I know for a fact that nothing will be handed to me on a silver platter and I need to earn my keep and pull my weight in this world.

But I am also fully aware about the reality of life that I should slow down every now and then, feel the soft and lush bean bag from Singapore when I crash on my bed, clear the unwanted thoughts raging inside my head and forget all of my problems even for just a little while so that my mind and body can recuperate from all the hard work that I do each and every day. And that is the reason why instead of partying hard like a rock star with my friends, drinking like a thirsty sailor on shore leave as well as staying up all night until the break of dawn in the hottest clubs in town, I just head straight home so that I can enjoy some down time with my family. However, because of my tight schedule and busy professional life, I sometimes do not have the time and energy to finish my household chores like sweeping the floor, running a vacuum cleaner on the carpet and curtains as well as washing my dirty clothes and seat cushion in Singapore in the laundry room.

To avoid the disastrous predicament of my dream house turning into a dilapidated pigsty that is unkempt, dishevelled and filthy, I knew that I had to make the necessary changes in my lifestyle that will help me strike the perfect balance between my professional duties and my domestic tasks at home. And that is the reason why as soon as finish my mountains of paperwork in the office and meet my pressing deadlines, I head straight home so that I can take a quick hot shower, use soft towels Singapore to dry myself off and start with basic housekeeping responsibilities immediately before dinner.

It was quite difficult to juggle different types of obligations with the limited time that I have but with persistence, patience and perseverance, I soon managed to settle comfortably into my new daily routine and schedule because I am a creature of habit and I never give up when I set my mind to things. And now, I can honestly say that I have the best of both worlds because as soon as I finish raking in the dough and making a killing in the workplace, I can head straight home and enjoy the fruits of my labour and rewards of my hard work with my loved ones.

bottom of page